Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cheyenne Marketplace

5 rating

They did great, we will go again.

4 rating

Awesome staff and awesome haircut but I stopped going there since they did the $5 upcharge for the super shavers. Too expenseive to justify ?

5 rating

It was the most amazing time of my life the mvp treatment was the best in the world

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dustin a. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They did great, we will go again."

4
Andrew H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff and awesome haircut but I stopped going there since they did the $5 upcharge for the s"

5
Peyton S. | June 9, 2019 Google

"It was the most amazing time of my life the mvp treatment was the best in the world"

1
Brady M. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"I would but you just upcharged $5 for a super shaver. I have lived here 6 years, came here 2 years a"

5
Randy W. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"love the MVP, and they keep notes on my haircut so any stylist there gives me a perfect cut!"

3
J4rrex | April 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts but a little expensive for the haircut I get."

4
Justin V. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Pricey but nice cuts."

5
Juan A. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Very good place for a haircut. Ask for Amy. She does an excellent job. Walk-ins OK, but they are usu"

5
B. C. | March 25, 2019 Google

"BEST HAIRCUT IN TOWN! I usually cut my own hair because I'm not normally happy with what I end up wi"

1
Ashley N. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience today. Usually I like giving businesses positive feedback but this has been a ve"