Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cheyenne Marketplace

1 rating

Requiring a facemask is understandable, but having that somewhere during the online check-in would be helpful. Saves a wasted trip

5 rating

Great staff had my two young kids with me while getting hair cut and they were very understanding and friendly towards them

4 rating

Timely, competent haircuts for all ages at very moderate prices.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
David S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Requiring a facemask is understandable, but having that somewhere during the online check-in would "

5
Alex S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great staff had my two young kids with me while getting hair cut and they were very understanding an"

4
Charles H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Timely, competent haircuts for all ages at very moderate prices."

5
Ed C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I HAVE HAD MY HAIR CUT THERE SEVERAL TIMES FROM SEVERAL DIFFERENT PEOPLE. HAVE BEEN SATISFIED EVERY "

5
Clarissa A. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Lena was so sweet and so patient with my 18 month old! He was not as unruly as he usually gets! We w"

5
Marten M. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Didn't look like much from the outside, I've lived in Cheyenne for years and never been. My brother "

4
David S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Nice people that do a decent job. Wait times can be excessive"

1
Casey J. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Be sure to look closely at your hair before you leave... We've given this place a couple chances but"

4
Steve B. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I didn't even know a hot towel was a thing but cool place nice place to get a haircut"

5
K7892 | November 17, 2019 Google

"Went today for the first time and to put it short it's the best place I've ever gone for a haircut! "