Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cheyenne Marketplace

1 rating

I chose to get a hairstyle what I thought was really good but the worker chosen a completely different hairstyle and it was really bad

5 rating

Good haircut a little pricey but worth lol

5 rating

Stacey is the BEST!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Roneil C. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I chose to get a hairstyle what I thought was really good but the worker chosen a completely differ"

5
Brandon B. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Good haircut a little pricey but worth lol"

5
Carla G. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Stacey is the BEST!!!"

5
Anthony S. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Lena is the best she will hook you up on the best style."

1
Liam K. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment and was given a 70 minute wait time. When I arrived I was told I wasn't on the "

5
Brett S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" I love going to sports clips. With the multiple levels of hair cut choices it is always nice to hav"

5
Tyler M. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Stacy and the gals are awesome! Keep up the hard work!!"

5
Crystal C. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Got us in timely and fixed the terrible haircuts they were presented! Highly recommend!"

1
Single D. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Horrible customer service and hair dresser is extremely rude. Signed in online said 55 min wait so "

5
Luke C. | December 16, 2020 Google

" The only place I trust"